Hugo Music Limited Edition Eau De Toilette 125 ml

SKU: SP00459 Category:

4 in stock

QAR 275

Availability: 4 in stock


Hugo music Limited Edition by Hugo Boss is a Aromatic fragrance for men.

Top notes are Lavender, Green Apple, Grapefruit and Mint; middle notes are Carnation, Sage and Geranium; base notes are Pine Tree, Vetiver, Patchouli and Oakmoss.

Recently Viewed Products

No recently viewed products to display
Scroll to Top